Vestigingen Eazit

Eazit
Herikerbergweg 3
1101CN Amsterdam

Contactgegevens:
088 – 355 00 00
E: advies@eazit.nl

Support
088 – 355 00 00
E: support@eazit.nl

Orders & Delivery Amsterdam
T. 088 – 355 00 00
E.Orders@eazit.nl

ICT Amsterdam
T. 088 – 355 00 00
E. ict@eazit.nl

Administratie
T. 088 – 355 00 00
E. administratie@eazit.nl

Eazit
Pelmolen 14
3994 XZ Houten

Contactgegevens:
030-200 6060
E: houten@eazit.nl

Support
T. 030 2006070
E. Support.houten@eazit.nl

Orders & Delivery Houten
T. 030 2006050
E.Orders.houten@eazit.nl

ICT Houten
T. 030 2006080
E. ict@eazit.nl

Administratie
T. 030 2006090
E. administratie@eazit.nl

Eazit
Dopheide 20
9202 PB Drachten

Contactgegevens:
0511- 481 670
E: drachten@eazit.nl

Support:
T. 0511- 481 670
E: support.drachten@eazit.nl

Orders & Delivery Drachten
T. 0511 481670
E. Orders.drachten@eazit.nl

ICT Drachten
T. 0511 481670
E. ict@eazit.nl

Administratie
T. 0511 820232
E. administratie@eazit.nl

 

 

Eazit
Provincialeweg 68
5503 HH Veldhoven

Contactgegevens:
040- 2180 505
E: veldhoven@eazit.nl

Support
T. 040 2180404
E. Support.veldhoven@eazit.nl

Orders & Delivery Veldhoven
T. 040- 2180 505
E. Orders.veldhoven@eazit.nl

ICT Veldhoven
T. 040- 2180 505
E. ict@eazit.nl

Administratie
T. 040- 2180 505 
E. administratie@eazit.nl

Vragen? Wij helpen u graag!

Overige gegevens:
IBAN: NL41RABO0329259997
KVK: 34090783
BTW: NL803158142B01

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Algemene voorwaarden

 

Onze vestigingen

Top